(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Addharmi Manager Brides

Showing 1000+ Addharmi Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is simran and I am work as a Manager in the Private Sector. I have completed my B.A.. I have been raised up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 4 ft 10 in / 147 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Manager



I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and is now working as a manager. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Profile is managed by parents, who are both doctors and in government service in Delhi. In her words- "I wish to balance three major areas in life-personal, professional and social. To add to that, I also enjoy reading books (autobiographies & biographies; mystery novels), watching movies, going for concerts; traveling to new places, trying new food and good humour and wit. I’ve studied at LSR and JNU, before working as an economist with private MNCs and government think-thanks. I currently work with a PSB in Mumbai. I would like to have matching interests with my partner and would greatly respect someone who is career oriented and respects my career aspirations equally.”

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Toranto, Canada
  • Education : PGDCA
  • Occupation : Manager



My relative has a Master's degree and she is employed in private Sector as a manager currently based in Toranto. She comes from an upper middle class, joint family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 4 ft 6 in / 137 cm
  • Location : Punjab, India
  • Education : B.Plan
  • Occupation : Manager



My sister is a manager with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Hoshiarpur. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.